top of page
Line separator


The services and programs provided by the New York State 21st Community Learning Centers are a collaborative effort among five primary entities: The New York State Education Department, The New York City Technical Assistance Resource Center (part of the New York City Department of Education), The Rest of State Technical Assistance Resource Center (part of Binghamton University Community Schools), the State Evaluator (Measurement Incorporated) and 21st CCLC funded Grantees throughout the state.

Meet the NYC Team  |  Meet the RoS Team

Meet the Teams

Click on any team member to learn more or click here to Contact Us.

New York City

Screen Shot 2022-09-06 at 4.00_edited.jpg

Rest of NY State

bottom of page